LifeStyle

3Novices:Three watches made in Germany – precision engineering at its finest

In my younger days, I spent some time in Germany’s Berlin. When I wasn’t out being a Hertha Berlin ultra (I’m well hard, me) or retracing David Bowie’s steps while he was in town in the 1970s recording his Berlin trilogy (Trust me, it wasn’t as exciting or as romantic as it sounds), I spent time studying the German language. To my eternal shame none of it has stuck. Sure, I can order currywurst and tell a cab driver to take me to the airport, but holding a…
May 19, 2017 at 11:32AM http://ift.tt/2qCYhn5
#3Novices #News #OnlineMedia #China #LifeStyle 3Novices China

Standard

Leave a Reply

