LifeStyle

3Novices:Fanny So of GR8 Leisure Concept on her Hong Kong favourites

Food has long been one of the things in my life which gives me pleasure, so I consider myself very lucky to have worked closely with numerous Michelin-starred and celebrity chefs, to be part of the F&B industry and inspired by the passion these epicurean geniuses have for cooking.
I enjoy exploring new and interesting restaurants. But as a parent of a young child, I prefer to stay away from the busy Central hotspots, and go to restaurants that have accessible parking. My comfort food is…
June 13, 2017 at 12:58PM http://ift.tt/2tg8ZjO
#3Novices #News #OnlineMedia #China #LifeStyle 3Novices China

Standard

Leave a Reply

