LifeStyle

3Novices:‘Heels are to seduce men, bags to show off to other women’: designer Paula Cademartori

Tell us about yourself. “My family is of Italian descent but I was born in Porto Alegre, the capital of Rio Grande do Sul, in the south of Brazil. As a child I spent a lot of time with my maternal grand­mother, playing in her wardrobe with her jewels, dresses and accessories – I think that is where my love of accessories began and it drew me to design. I graduated in industrial design in Brazil and learnt Italian for a year so that I could go to Milan when I was 21, to do my…
July 12, 2017 at 04:17PM http://ift.tt/2uQByFY
#3Novices #News #OnlineMedia #China #LifeStyle 3Novices China

Standard

Leave a Reply

